:    :         Forgot password ?        Join the ASAA database
Australian Scale Aerobatics Association

You can contact the ASAA You can contact any of the Committee Members and State Reps directly from their details listed below


 

Contact Committee

Positions Name E mail Phone Mail to this person
President Michael Hobson president@scaleaeros.com.au 0439711719 Email
Vice President Steve Maitland vicepresident@scaleaeros.com.au 0421606072 Email
Secretary Peter Bryner secretary@scaleaeros.com.au 0412274426 Email
Treasurer Jordan Kendall treasurer@scaleaeros.com.au 0437869733 Email
Contest Director Dan Carroll contestdirector@scaleaeros.com.au 0432916946 Email
NT State Rep Ray Younger rayyounger@smartchat.net.au 0403545664 Email
NSW/ACT State Rep Scott Bardney sbardney@activ8.net.au 0409144618 Email
QLD State Rep Ross Ward ross1972@gmail.com 0411825571 Email
Vic State Rep Michael Andrysik mandrysi@bigpond.net.au 0413122035 Email
WA State Rep Mark Easton measton1967@gmail.com 0419929948 Email
Webmaster Dan Carroll webmaster@scaleaeros.com.au 0432916946 Email
SA State Rep Peter Sargent pgsargent1977@gmail 0499713077 Email
 
Banner
Banner
Home  |  Contact ASAA  |  ASAA Events   |  Membership  |  ASAA Shop  |  For Sale |  Downloads
Webdesign: GWD / Hunter Valley Web Designs
Copyright © 2008 Australian Scale Aerobatics Association.